Greece Golden Visa Program

What is Golden Visa?

Citizens of non-EU member countries are granted with certain rights, provided that they make an investment to the European Union countries. The most important of these rights is to be entitled for Schengen Visa. People with Schengen Visa can travel freely in 28 EU member countries. Schengen is called as Golden Visa as it is a very comprehensive visa.

How Can We Get Golden Visa?

All the EU member countries provide residence permit and all the standards offered by the EU to the non-citizen investors in return for some certain investments. Greek Investment carries out these procedures over Greece, which is currently full of investment opportunities. It offers profitable opportunities to you.

What Advantages Does Golden Visa Provide?

Thanks to Golden Visa, you can get visa for free of charge from the EU member countries Germany, France, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Poland, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Cyprus, Malta, Greece, Ireland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Denmark, Portugal, Croatia, Luxembourg, Slovenia, Slovakia, and Romania.

How Does Greek Investment Follow the Legal Process?


Contact Us